The 2024 Club Captains are - Wendy D and Isabelle D

Chloe Waddell Cup Winners

Altrincham Swimming Club is a keen supporter of CRY, Please click on the Cry Logo to support this truly worthwhile cause...

Club Captains 2018 Chloe Waddell Cup Winners

 The Chloe Waddell Cup is presented to the highest-achieving swimmer of the year; the following section showcases the past and present Chloe Waddell Cup winners...

Sam M, 2023 Winner
Lachie B, 2022 Winner
Michael W, 2021 Winner
Max O, 2020 Winner
James P, 2019 Winner
Ashey D, 2018 Winner
Ashley D, 2016 Winner
Emily R, 2015 Winner
Alice C, 2014 Winner